Full Version : hey guys jeon has a frendster too!its true!
jjhboard >>General Discussion >>hey guys jeon has a frendster too!its true!


<< Prev | Next >>

maicheljeon- 01-15-2007
Hey guys i found out that jeon ji hyun has a friendster too!For those who didnt know yet heres her email add:jihyun.jeon@yahoo.co.kr....This is true guys!If you have time better see it!!!ok?! laugh.gif jjhboard/xbugs26[1].gif jjhboard/i32[1].gif

dimsum- 01-15-2007
whats a friendster? is it like myspace? blink.gif

anyway, i don't think thats her, its probably just someone who signed up posing as her.

and if ever she have any online thing it'll be on cyworld (http://www.cyworld.co.kr) since a lot of Korean celebrities have one. jjhboard/xbugs14[1].gif

donicx- 01-15-2007
I'm not really sure about the mail jjhboard/xbugs06[1].gif but I'll try adding it anyways he heee!!
By the way maicheljeon I somehow cannot reply to your mail. Could you please PM your mail to me again please.

donicx- 01-15-2007
This is the page right http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=19081298
It just feels a little strange to me ... but who knows dry.gif

joey- 01-15-2007
sorry, i'm not buying this.
that is not ji hyun.

alchemist16- 01-16-2007
QUOTE (joey @ January 16, 2007 04:44 am)
sorry, i'm not buying this.
that is not ji hyun.

neither am I. jjhboard/xbugs14[1].gif

kyosho- 01-20-2007
Im not buying it either. I doubt Jun Ji Hyun would use Friendster as an IMDB sort of page for herself. I know a lot of celebrities have their Friendster page, and it's definitely more personal than that.

maicheljeon- 01-22-2007
i just post it because im just excited knowing that jeonjihyun had also a frendster account!i appreciate all your replies. But who knows guys!if so all will be happy! unsure.gif jjhboard/BerryzJung_20061126041219[1].gif

kyosho- 01-22-2007
sorry i'm not particularly fond of people posing as celebrities.

aiselo- 01-23-2007
jeon ji hyun only this website!

http://www.sidushq.com/starhome/star_mm.asp?board_no=27

another website is fans to made !!


donicx- 01-24-2007
QUOTE (aiselo @ January 23, 2007 10:21 pm)
jeon ji hyun only this website!

http://www.sidushq.com/starhome/star_mm.asp?board_no=27

another website is fans to made !!

That's right!! At least we could trust sidusHQ jjhboard/xbugs12[1].gif

MoonlightMJ- 02-28-2007
i think halftrue/ or true... lolz!!!

joey- 02-28-2007
QUOTE (MoonlightMJ @ February 28, 2007 02:02 pm)
i think halftrue/ or true... lolz!!!

Ji Hyun does not have a MySpace, Friendster or a Sina Blog (this chinese blog is gone now wink.gif ).

Landon16- 03-09-2007
As everyone else stated, the only website she has is her official one from sidusHQ. All others are run by her avid fans. If she was to have a blog or what have you, she would most likely have her own cyworld since many korean celebs have it.

賢姐的護法- 04-09-2007
this is so unsubstantial...since i have been cheated by the chinese sina BLOG jjhboard/xbugs15[1].gif (actually still wondering whether it is real or fake jjhboard/xbugs20[1].gif )anyway,without any reliable evidence,don't simply trust on these jjhboard/zombie_20061104125814[1].gif

LOVE Gianna Jeon Ji-Hyun!!!!

Free Forum Hosting by Forumer.comTM!